Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garikai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Great service and helpful. Already think I’m on a better wellness path. Thanks to the team.
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
She was wonderful and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend.
Annette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Thorough very professional. Caring patient Very pleased!
Tanisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Service. Comfortable experience.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Very detailed discussion of my symptoms and approaches for treatment
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
I greatly recommend Dr. Lichtenfeld.
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Warm and very informative!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful treatment. Gave me all the time I needed.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Until I was under the care of Dr. Amy Lictenfeld, my life was plagued daily with debilitating allergies. I have found great relief from grasses, trees, spores and anything that constant and seasonal allergies. For me it was 24/7, 365 days a year. I hardly if ever sneeze these days and no longer have watery eyes. Living in Manhattan and fighting the daily pollution that goes airborne seems not to be a problem as long as a I keep up with the shots. It is a small price to pay for happiness. And now I am including in my shots regimen inclusion for allergies from dogs. Yes, I am allergic to my almost 6-month old Weimaraner and I have high hopes.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld has always been thorough and a trusted provider during the years she has been my allergist. I couldn’t recommend her more highly
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Ivy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very thorough! Beautiful office!
Nicholas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Attentive, professional care.
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
The office receptionists are very welcoming and the medical staff are friendly AND professional. Dr. Lichtenfeld gave me a clear explanation about my concerns and the testing that would be performed. She inspires confidence. I have already recommended her to a family member and a friend.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
No wait. Dr understanding and caring. Informative too
Bionne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
The whole team is pleasant. They give complete and specific instructions. Also, will help with any questions or concerns you may have. Amazing experience.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Always the care and professionalism she has providef for years in my case.
Nora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Love my Doc. Straight forward shooter, patient and kind, covers all bases. Very efficient office staff too. Thanx
Sumie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Prompt and helpful
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Great care!