Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Lichtenfeld. I was very impressed with her knowledge and her willingness to explain everything to me in detail. She really wants to get to the bottom of my Anaphalaxis reaction after a dental procedure. She spent a few hours with me and after my visit made several calls to multiple dentists and called me with a few follow up questions. She was very thorough and went above and beyond with me. I had a scary experience with my allergy and she gave me hope that we would do everything to figure it out and had alternative ideas too. She was very caring and I know I am in the best hands. She is a class act and great doctor and I am thankful I found her.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Lichtenfeld is a wonderful Person and Doctor. She spends A lot of time with her patients And she’s very thorough. I look forward to my visits.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
A thorough physical and helpful one-on-one discussion of my health going forward
Polly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Fast and easy!
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld is always very patient and thorough
Ilene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Wonderful Doctor!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I had a very good experience with Dr. Lichtenfeld and the nurses in her office. They were all very patient with me and I appreciated that Dr. Lichtenfeld explained everything thoroughly and clearly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking an allergist.
Veera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld is attentive and through. She is a wonderful doctor: she cares for her patients and she cares about her patients! I highly recommend her and all the Eastside Medical Associates team.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Patient. Clear. On time. All good so far.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Absolutely wonderful service and expertise. I’m grateful and comforted.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great practice, responsive and available doctors, they take a holistic approach to my health and well-being, efficient management of the office as I never have to wait! My whole family has been coming to this practice for years, no regrets.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always caring.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I left feeling heard, taken care of, and in good hands. I’ll give Dr. Lichtenfeld highest grades. Of course to be fair, I have been seeing her for 30 years.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Terrific…smart, caring and thorough.
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor Livhtenfeld is Informative and easy to communicate. The staff is nice and helpful.
Tuulikki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Prompt, courteous
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
ॱ◡ॱ
Tisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It was great, we were able to update all of my information.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Caring and friendly and empathetic as always
Shilpa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Efficient