Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale G.
Submitted 01/20/22
East to talk to Dr Lichtenfeld. Value her knowledge.
Emily F.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always a kind and communicative person.
Jimmie W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good and honest
David M.
Submitted 12/07/21
The tele interview session was both simple and effective. It is a very good to conduct our annual visit.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always on point and informative as the Doctor was again.
Gale G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent Doctor. Cares about her patients.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent and on time!!
Ruth R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Intelligent, sympathetic, caring. Dr. LICHTENFELD is excellent.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Eve B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Doctor and team were thorough, provide gentle care, answered my questions and wait time was short! Very satisfied!
Bryan K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Amazing care all around. Super friendly staff, great nurse, and the most incredible docs you could imagine…knowledgeable, smart, and caring.
Mark W.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, very comprehensive and professional service.
Alexander L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional and thorough with a helpful attitude by the doctor and all the staff.
Judy L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Describes everything very clearly. Had to be there for more than an hour. Comfortable.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everything was fine. I was taken on time. The atmosphere is very professional. Dr. Lichtenfeld conducts a very thorough physical examination.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful
Annette A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Sr. Lichtenfeld always offers such professional and knowledgeable assessment and advice in the most compassionate way.
Janine S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always feel well taken care of and my concerns are always taken seriously.
Gale G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Lichtenfeld is very helpful with my problems. I can always depend on her.
Ivy R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Lichtenfeld always does a thorough exam and always listens to my concerns. She spent a lot of time with me.