Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

80 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/20
As alway the office works efficiently, personnel is pleasant a Dr. Lichtenfeld very nice and trying the best for her patients
Paula C.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was not rushed through the meeting. She was understanding of my situation.
Leanne S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Lichtenfeld was very understanding and helpful during my telehealth appointment.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Lichtenfeld combines technical skill and knowledge with empathy, and an ability to communicate medical decisions in an understandable way. She is current on medical knowledge - she has been ahead of the curve on all topics we discussed. A superior doctor in every respect.
Emily F.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Lichtenfeld and I had had an ongoing dialogue around Covid 19. As soon as testing became available, I was able to make an appointment. She and her staff are kind, helpful, and very communicative!
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Jiyoung P.
Submitted 04/01/20
This is an incredibly well run office. Dr. Lichtenfeld is efficient and always follows up. I love the rest of the staff here too as they're friendly. The biggest thing for me with doctors is follow-ups and wait time in addition to quality of service. I've never had to wait very long here and Dr. L has always spent the proper time with me.
Sharon A S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very short wait. Dr. Lichtenfeld and her staff are very kind and professional. Comprehensive exam. Dr. Lichtenfeld listens to my concerns and takes steps to resolve or follow up. I have been a patient for more than 20 years and feel my health is as good as it is due to Dr. Lichtenfeld's care.
Paula C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr is patient, understanding,& thorough
Carol C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful doctor and excellent patient care in office.
Liza P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Wonderful experience, very personable and I left feeling informed and better.
Belinda L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful, attentive and knowledgeable
Carla D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly staff. Clean offices. Dr. Lichtenfeld listens to everything I say and takes her time with me. I don’t feel rushed
Gale G.
Submitted 12/24/19
As always Dr Lichtenfeld was professional and answered all my questions. A great experience
Augusta M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent attention to patient's questions/concerns.
Jimmie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Complete n caring
Emily F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Unhurried, friendly, thorough
Marsha C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Terrific doctor
Allison D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated the time she spent with me and the genuine care she showed me.
David M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent and efficient.