Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Augusta M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent attention to patient's questions/concerns.
Jimmie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Complete n caring
Emily F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Unhurried, friendly, thorough
Marsha C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Terrific doctor
Allison D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated the time she spent with me and the genuine care she showed me.
David M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent and efficient.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is very caring and thorough. I feel safe in her care! The staff is also terrific and I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Arlene V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great
Lynn H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. I leave her office feeling that I can have confidence in whatever course of treatment she has prescribed.
Bernie R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Lichtenfeld is the BRST. She is caring, takes the time to explain treatments, expectations & stresses that she is always available to her patients
Mark W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very courteous and first class professional care with unmatched attention to detail. Dr. Lichtenfeld and staff are wonderful, I’m completely satisfied and thankful to have found them.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. I recommend her highly.
Beverly K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Symptoms evaluated thoroughly and follow up steps pursued promptly. Doctor and assistants are a pleasure to work with.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was prompt, thorough, and knew the area in question and developments in it. Really superb doctor.
Scott T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional, thorough, comprehensive.
Sharon A S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Short wait time. Blood withdrawn, blood pressure, pulse rate. Review current medications with Dr. Lichtenfeld. Felt that time spent with Doctor was productive and did not feel rushed. Staff is kind.
Carole G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always excellent Dr Lichtenfeld always goes out of her way for me
Henry B.
Submitted 08/21/19
pleasant, professional and efficient
John S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Problem free
Hommy D.
Submitted 07/31/19
My visit here was a very good experience. Everyone on the staff was courteous, efficient and pleasant. In addition to how well they treated me, I saw how well they treated the other patients there which shows me that this is just how the office functions.