Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent!
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Lichtenfeld is very easy to talk to and she is very thorough.
Harmon Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Lichtenfeld is thoughtful, thorough and takes the time to review the file. I think she combines the best aspects of traditional medicine in terms of patient focus and modern medicine (technologies and modern practice). She is current on medical advances. The office itself is professional and non-institutional. Could not give a higher recommendation.
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very honest professional and up front
Sonziry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Good
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Lichtenfeld is caring, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable, and her team is consistently friendly, courteous, and efficient. It's a joy and a privilege to be a patient of Dr. Lichtenfeld's!
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Lichtenfeld for many years (I’m 89yrs young) & I have always left her office visit feeling better physically & mentally. She is friendly, patient, professional & asks the right questions. She gives good advice & my health concerns are solved. I am grateful to be her patient.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
Ilene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wonderful and thorough!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
J
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It is such a relief to finally be in Dr Lichenfeld’s capable hands.
Virgina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. L is wise, caring and a good detective, eeking out my many and bazaar allergies.
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very professional, helpful, caring and friendly.
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
She listens
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Informative
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Lichtenfeld. I was very impressed with her knowledge and her willingness to explain everything to me in detail. She really wants to get to the bottom of my Anaphalaxis reaction after a dental procedure. She spent a few hours with me and after my visit made several calls to multiple dentists and called me with a few follow up questions. She was very thorough and went above and beyond with me. I had a scary experience with my allergy and she gave me hope that we would do everything to figure it out and had alternative ideas too. She was very caring and I know I am in the best hands. She is a class act and great doctor and I am thankful I found her.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Lichtenfeld is a wonderful Person and Doctor. She spends A lot of time with her patients And she’s very thorough. I look forward to my visits.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
A thorough physical and helpful one-on-one discussion of my health going forward
Polly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Fast and easy!
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld is always very patient and thorough