Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Problem free
Hommy D.
Submitted 07/31/19
My visit here was a very good experience. Everyone on the staff was courteous, efficient and pleasant. In addition to how well they treated me, I saw how well they treated the other patients there which shows me that this is just how the office functions.
Annette G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Most thorough exam I’m ever had. Compassionate and detailed care. I know I am in good hands now! Thank you.
Marykate F.
Submitted 07/19/19
very informative as well as very professionally handled. Gave me previously not-thought- about nuances to keep in mind. Thank you.
Pearl D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good
Marsha C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very caring doctor
Joyce C.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was pleasant and professional. Very easy to ask questions and get answers. It was very satisfying.
Nelson C.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Lichtenfeld, she listened to my concerns and evaluated me and answered my questioned. Her staff is amazing; they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
Clare S.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had a very good experience. Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough and her staff were all very pleasant. Would recommend this office to friends.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Superlative medical care. Took time, clear explanation, had deep knowledge of facts.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough and addressed all of my questions and issues.
Medrie M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was excellent. The process of testing and examination was explained and my questions addressed thoroughly. There was a follow-up made to present the results of the blood tests and recommendations made. Aside from that I found her to have an easy compassionate manner and would not hesitate to pass her name on.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 05/23/19
All staff were so nice and helpful. Dr was very thorough!
Dale H.
Submitted 05/16/19
X
Igor D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very attentive, thinking cap always on!
Steven P.
Submitted 05/07/19
From the highly professional reception to the detailed attention to care from Dr. Lichtenfeld and her nursing team, I felt truly valued as a patient whose medical concerns are of primary importance for the doctor to resolve. I highly recommend the practice which is clean, efficient and comfortable.
Moufdi N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good experience and well done
Alyse K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful experience all the way around! From the minute you call to the office staff, and the professional, sensitive and thorough examination by Dr. Lichtenfeld, this is a practice you definitely want to frequent!
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been a patient, a completely satisfied patient, of Dr. Lichtenfeld since 2011 and she has been exemplary in her professionalism and expertise the entire duration of my treatment.
Sumie O.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was a thorough and professional visit