Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

98 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always feel well taken care of and my concerns are always taken seriously.
Gale G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Lichtenfeld is very helpful with my problems. I can always depend on her.
Ivy R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Lichtenfeld always does a thorough exam and always listens to my concerns. She spent a lot of time with me.
Emily F.
Submitted 06/03/21
She was thoughtful and listened to my answers. She took me seriously.
Candice G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Lichtenfeld is extremely professional and very reassuring. I was taken exactly on time which is extremely important to me. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Her staff is amazing.
Mark W.
Submitted 05/18/21
As always, first class courteous and professional service.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/22/21
excellent thorough and took the time to respond to all my questions.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very thorough and caring
Angel R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Good
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/25/21
There is a reason why it has been 25 years that I have been seeing Dr. Lichtenfeld. She is the ultimate professional, smart, intelligent, detailed and has an incredible network of specialists to refer you to if needed. Her office staff is beyond professional and they don't skip a beat.
Gale G.
Submitted 01/06/21
I am personally going thru a trying time. Dr Lichtenfeld is very helpful to me. She is always there for me. A doctor who cares.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Lichtenfeld is a good old fashioned dr that truly cares for her patients. She always takes time to answer all my questions and is very thorough. I feel very lucky to have found someone who is highly qualified and kind at the same time. I recommend both her and her husband, Dr Loria.
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional and always very receptive to my concerns.
Kathy L.
Submitted 11/22/20
Fantastic! Dr. Lichtenfeld listened carefully and answered all of my questions thoroughly and satisfactorily. Her follow up by phone was informative and comprehensive.
Leona A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld was great! She was very thorough, patient and took time to explain my issues. Overall, my visit was a great experience. Excellent staff!
Anne M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lichtenfeld is professional, highly knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an allergist.
Lesley V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Quick and efficient appointment. The doctor was very caring and knowledgeable.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Superlative doctor: careful, double checks her work, empathetic and forward thinking. Highest recommendation.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/20
As alway the office works efficiently, personnel is pleasant a Dr. Lichtenfeld very nice and trying the best for her patients
Paula C.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was not rushed through the meeting. She was understanding of my situation.