Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is very caring and thorough. I feel safe in her care! The staff is also terrific and I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Arlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Great
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. I leave her office feeling that I can have confidence in whatever course of treatment she has prescribed.
Bernie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Lichtenfeld is the BRST. She is caring, takes the time to explain treatments, expectations & stresses that she is always available to her patients
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Very courteous and first class professional care with unmatched attention to detail. Dr. Lichtenfeld and staff are wonderful, I’m completely satisfied and thankful to have found them.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. I recommend her highly.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Symptoms evaluated thoroughly and follow up steps pursued promptly. Doctor and assistants are a pleasure to work with.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was prompt, thorough, and knew the area in question and developments in it. Really superb doctor.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional, thorough, comprehensive.
Sharon A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Short wait time. Blood withdrawn, blood pressure, pulse rate. Review current medications with Dr. Lichtenfeld. Felt that time spent with Doctor was productive and did not feel rushed. Staff is kind.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Always excellent Dr Lichtenfeld always goes out of her way for me
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
pleasant, professional and efficient
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Problem free
Hommy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
My visit here was a very good experience. Everyone on the staff was courteous, efficient and pleasant. In addition to how well they treated me, I saw how well they treated the other patients there which shows me that this is just how the office functions.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Most thorough exam I’m ever had. Compassionate and detailed care. I know I am in good hands now! Thank you.
Marykate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
very informative as well as very professionally handled. Gave me previously not-thought- about nuances to keep in mind. Thank you.
Pearl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Good
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Very caring doctor
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
It was pleasant and professional. Very easy to ask questions and get answers. It was very satisfying.
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Lichtenfeld, she listened to my concerns and evaluated me and answered my questioned. Her staff is amazing; they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.