Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marykate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
very informative as well as very professionally handled. Gave me previously not-thought- about nuances to keep in mind. Thank you.
Pearl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Good
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Very caring doctor
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
It was pleasant and professional. Very easy to ask questions and get answers. It was very satisfying.
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Lichtenfeld, she listened to my concerns and evaluated me and answered my questioned. Her staff is amazing; they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
Clare S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
I had a very good experience. Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough and her staff were all very pleasant. Would recommend this office to friends.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Superlative medical care. Took time, clear explanation, had deep knowledge of facts.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough and addressed all of my questions and issues.
Medrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was excellent. The process of testing and examination was explained and my questions addressed thoroughly. There was a follow-up made to present the results of the blood tests and recommendations made. Aside from that I found her to have an easy compassionate manner and would not hesitate to pass her name on.
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
All staff were so nice and helpful. Dr was very thorough!
Dale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
X
Igor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very attentive, thinking cap always on!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
From the highly professional reception to the detailed attention to care from Dr. Lichtenfeld and her nursing team, I felt truly valued as a patient whose medical concerns are of primary importance for the doctor to resolve. I highly recommend the practice which is clean, efficient and comfortable.
Moufdi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good experience and well done
Alyse K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful experience all the way around! From the minute you call to the office staff, and the professional, sensitive and thorough examination by Dr. Lichtenfeld, this is a practice you definitely want to frequent!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been a patient, a completely satisfied patient, of Dr. Lichtenfeld since 2011 and she has been exemplary in her professionalism and expertise the entire duration of my treatment.
Sumie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
It was a thorough and professional visit
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is a great allergists. She diagnoses the problem and always solves the issue.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Lichtenfeld has always been generous with her time and very helpful with my problems Fondly C G
Dominic F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
The staff and. Dr. Lichtenfeld were on time with their appointment, courteous, professional as well as explained not only the procedures they were planning but explained the results of the test in clear and precise terms that a layman would understand. They did an excellent job and will use them in the future.