Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

100 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clare S.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had a very good experience. Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough and her staff were all very pleasant. Would recommend this office to friends.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Superlative medical care. Took time, clear explanation, had deep knowledge of facts.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough and addressed all of my questions and issues.
Medrie M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld was excellent. The process of testing and examination was explained and my questions addressed thoroughly. There was a follow-up made to present the results of the blood tests and recommendations made. Aside from that I found her to have an easy compassionate manner and would not hesitate to pass her name on.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 05/23/19
All staff were so nice and helpful. Dr was very thorough!
Dale H.
Submitted 05/16/19
X
Igor D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very attentive, thinking cap always on!
Steven P.
Submitted 05/07/19
From the highly professional reception to the detailed attention to care from Dr. Lichtenfeld and her nursing team, I felt truly valued as a patient whose medical concerns are of primary importance for the doctor to resolve. I highly recommend the practice which is clean, efficient and comfortable.
Moufdi N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good experience and well done
Alyse K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful experience all the way around! From the minute you call to the office staff, and the professional, sensitive and thorough examination by Dr. Lichtenfeld, this is a practice you definitely want to frequent!
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been a patient, a completely satisfied patient, of Dr. Lichtenfeld since 2011 and she has been exemplary in her professionalism and expertise the entire duration of my treatment.
Sumie O.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was a thorough and professional visit
Lauren H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is a great allergists. She diagnoses the problem and always solves the issue.
Carole G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Lichtenfeld has always been generous with her time and very helpful with my problems Fondly C G
Dominic F.
Submitted 04/08/19
The staff and. Dr. Lichtenfeld were on time with their appointment, courteous, professional as well as explained not only the procedures they were planning but explained the results of the test in clear and precise terms that a layman would understand. They did an excellent job and will use them in the future.
Garikai M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great service and helpful. Already think I’m on a better wellness path. Thanks to the team.
Olivia G.
Submitted 04/02/19
She was wonderful and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend.
Annette O.
Submitted 03/27/19
Thorough very professional. Caring patient Very pleased!
Tanisha B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Service. Comfortable experience.
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very detailed discussion of my symptoms and approaches for treatment