Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Amazing care all around. Super friendly staff, great nurse, and the most incredible docs you could imagine…knowledgeable, smart, and caring.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, very comprehensive and professional service.
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional and thorough with a helpful attitude by the doctor and all the staff.
Judy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Describes everything very clearly. Had to be there for more than an hour. Comfortable.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everything was fine. I was taken on time. The atmosphere is very professional. Dr. Lichtenfeld conducts a very thorough physical examination.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Sr. Lichtenfeld always offers such professional and knowledgeable assessment and advice in the most compassionate way.
Janine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Always feel well taken care of and my concerns are always taken seriously.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Lichtenfeld is very helpful with my problems. I can always depend on her.
Ivy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Lichtenfeld always does a thorough exam and always listens to my concerns. She spent a lot of time with me.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
She was thoughtful and listened to my answers. She took me seriously.
Candice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Lichtenfeld is extremely professional and very reassuring. I was taken exactly on time which is extremely important to me. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Her staff is amazing.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
As always, first class courteous and professional service.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
excellent thorough and took the time to respond to all my questions.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Very thorough and caring
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Good
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
There is a reason why it has been 25 years that I have been seeing Dr. Lichtenfeld. She is the ultimate professional, smart, intelligent, detailed and has an incredible network of specialists to refer you to if needed. Her office staff is beyond professional and they don't skip a beat.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I am personally going thru a trying time. Dr Lichtenfeld is very helpful to me. She is always there for me. A doctor who cares.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Lichtenfeld is a good old fashioned dr that truly cares for her patients. She always takes time to answer all my questions and is very thorough. I feel very lucky to have found someone who is highly qualified and kind at the same time. I recommend both her and her husband, Dr Loria.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional and always very receptive to my concerns.