Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld is always very patient and thorough
Ilene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Wonderful Doctor!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I had a very good experience with Dr. Lichtenfeld and the nurses in her office. They were all very patient with me and I appreciated that Dr. Lichtenfeld explained everything thoroughly and clearly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking an allergist.
Veera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld is attentive and through. She is a wonderful doctor: she cares for her patients and she cares about her patients! I highly recommend her and all the Eastside Medical Associates team.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Patient. Clear. On time. All good so far.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Absolutely wonderful service and expertise. I’m grateful and comforted.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great practice, responsive and available doctors, they take a holistic approach to my health and well-being, efficient management of the office as I never have to wait! My whole family has been coming to this practice for years, no regrets.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always caring.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I left feeling heard, taken care of, and in good hands. I’ll give Dr. Lichtenfeld highest grades. Of course to be fair, I have been seeing her for 30 years.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Terrific…smart, caring and thorough.
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor Livhtenfeld is Informative and easy to communicate. The staff is nice and helpful.
Tuulikki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Prompt, courteous
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
ॱ◡ॱ
Tisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It was great, we were able to update all of my information.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Caring and friendly and empathetic as always
Shilpa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Efficient
Lolly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was recommended by a colleague. She was thorough, yet efficient and truly cared to get to the bottom of my issues. I highly recommend this doctor.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very careful and detailed physical with caring and good advice
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff and Dr. L most helpful and easy to understand. Medical plan to follow and expectations are presented in a clear manner
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast response