Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld is a great allergists. She diagnoses the problem and always solves the issue.
Carole G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Lichtenfeld has always been generous with her time and very helpful with my problems Fondly C G
Dominic F.
Submitted 04/08/19
The staff and. Dr. Lichtenfeld were on time with their appointment, courteous, professional as well as explained not only the procedures they were planning but explained the results of the test in clear and precise terms that a layman would understand. They did an excellent job and will use them in the future.
Garikai M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great service and helpful. Already think I’m on a better wellness path. Thanks to the team.
Olivia G.
Submitted 04/02/19
She was wonderful and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend.
Annette O.
Submitted 03/27/19
Thorough very professional. Caring patient Very pleased!
Tanisha B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Service. Comfortable experience.
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very detailed discussion of my symptoms and approaches for treatment
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I greatly recommend Dr. Lichtenfeld.
Susan I.
Submitted 03/14/19
Warm and very informative!
Robert R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful treatment. Gave me all the time I needed.
George B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Until I was under the care of Dr. Amy Lictenfeld, my life was plagued daily with debilitating allergies. I have found great relief from grasses, trees, spores and anything that constant and seasonal allergies. For me it was 24/7, 365 days a year. I hardly if ever sneeze these days and no longer have watery eyes. Living in Manhattan and fighting the daily pollution that goes airborne seems not to be a problem as long as a I keep up with the shots. It is a small price to pay for happiness. And now I am including in my shots regimen inclusion for allergies from dogs. Yes, I am allergic to my almost 6-month old Weimaraner and I have high hopes.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Lichtenfeld has always been thorough and a trusted provider during the years she has been my allergist. I couldn’t recommend her more highly
Nicholas B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Ivy R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very thorough! Beautiful office!
Nicholas O.
Submitted 02/04/19
Attentive, professional care.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 01/29/19
The office receptionists are very welcoming and the medical staff are friendly AND professional. Dr. Lichtenfeld gave me a clear explanation about my concerns and the testing that would be performed. She inspires confidence. I have already recommended her to a family member and a friend.
Gale G.
Submitted 01/22/19
No wait. Dr understanding and caring. Informative too
Bionne B.
Submitted 01/16/19
The whole team is pleasant. They give complete and specific instructions. Also, will help with any questions or concerns you may have. Amazing experience.
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always the care and professionalism she has providef for years in my case.