Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lolly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was recommended by a colleague. She was thorough, yet efficient and truly cared to get to the bottom of my issues. I highly recommend this doctor.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very careful and detailed physical with caring and good advice
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff and Dr. L most helpful and easy to understand. Medical plan to follow and expectations are presented in a clear manner
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast response
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Spent one full hour with Dr Lichtenfeld and another half hour with her staff all for my annual check-up. They are all extremely dedicated, courteous and professional. I cannot thank them enough for taking such excellent care of me. I’ve only started going for annual check ups. Dr. Lichtenfeld explains everything in detail from my allergy medications, blood tests, EKG and healthy eating and drinking habits to necessary exercise and tips for general well-being to improve my overall health. I cannot thank them enough. Her husband Dr. Loria is also my gastro dr for colonoscopies.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
as usual, compassionate and reassuring
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough, helpful and friendly as always.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I especially appreciated that Dr. Lichtenfeld remembered what we had discussed at our previous appointment and asked about it first thing, even though we had only met one time and it was six months ago. I also never felt rushed during our appointment and asked all the questions I needed to.
Emilia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a satisfying telehealth experience with Dr Amy Lichtenfeld about my particular health issue. I will definitely recommend to any one who needs her professional expertise.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was very attentive and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
East to talk to Dr Lichtenfeld. Value her knowledge.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
As always a kind and communicative person.
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good and honest
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
The tele interview session was both simple and effective. It is a very good to conduct our annual visit.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Always on point and informative as the Doctor was again.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent Doctor. Cares about her patients.
Eleanor S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent and on time!!
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Intelligent, sympathetic, caring. Dr. LICHTENFELD is excellent.
Alejandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Eve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Doctor and team were thorough, provide gentle care, answered my questions and wait time was short! Very satisfied!