Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Medical Associates

Amy Lichtenfeld, MD

Board Certified Internist & Allergist-Immunologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

133 total reviews

Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Lichtenfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua C.
Submitted 06/15/22
I left feeling heard, taken care of, and in good hands. I’ll give Dr. Lichtenfeld highest grades. Of course to be fair, I have been seeing her for 30 years.
Karen R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Terrific…smart, caring and thorough.
Ahmed A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor Livhtenfeld is Informative and easy to communicate. The staff is nice and helpful.
Tuulikki L.
Submitted 05/08/22
Prompt, courteous
Philip B.
Submitted 05/05/22
ॱ◡ॱ
Tisha J.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was great, we were able to update all of my information.
Emily F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Caring and friendly and empathetic as always
Shilpa P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Efficient
Lolly C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was recommended by a colleague. She was thorough, yet efficient and truly cared to get to the bottom of my issues. I highly recommend this doctor.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very careful and detailed physical with caring and good advice
Jerry S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff and Dr. L most helpful and easy to understand. Medical plan to follow and expectations are presented in a clear manner
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast response
Annette G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Spent one full hour with Dr Lichtenfeld and another half hour with her staff all for my annual check-up. They are all extremely dedicated, courteous and professional. I cannot thank them enough for taking such excellent care of me. I’ve only started going for annual check ups. Dr. Lichtenfeld explains everything in detail from my allergy medications, blood tests, EKG and healthy eating and drinking habits to necessary exercise and tips for general well-being to improve my overall health. I cannot thank them enough. Her husband Dr. Loria is also my gastro dr for colonoscopies.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/17/22
as usual, compassionate and reassuring
Charles A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was thorough, helpful and friendly as always.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/27/22
I especially appreciated that Dr. Lichtenfeld remembered what we had discussed at our previous appointment and asked about it first thing, even though we had only met one time and it was six months ago. I also never felt rushed during our appointment and asked all the questions I needed to.
Emilia S.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a satisfying telehealth experience with Dr Amy Lichtenfeld about my particular health issue. I will definitely recommend to any one who needs her professional expertise.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Lichtenfeld was very attentive and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.
Gale G.
Submitted 01/20/22
East to talk to Dr Lichtenfeld. Value her knowledge.
Emily F.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always a kind and communicative person.